BUJO: My new addiction

Welcome to my new addiction. I can say after a couple of weeks of bullet journalling, I absolutely love it.

img_0803

I did a lot of reading around about which was the best notebook and pen to get.  I settled on the Leuchttrum1917 with squared pages.  I’m not a pro yet and can’t do the dotted page.  I need to lines to guide me!  I also got a 4-pack for Faber Castell pens (XS, S, F, M).  They write really smoothly. Choosing a pen, takes me back to the days when I used to work in Rymans and I could tell you which was the best pen to have.

Anyway – I did a standard set up for the future log. I’m still trying to get my head around how I’d use this for planning tasks.  I understand the concept but well, I’m not sure I’m going to find it useful.  I do love though I can try things out and drop them with the system.

I’m loving the weekly spread at the moment.  Although I bloody forgot to do a box for baby tasks! That’s the most important!

img_0806

Future Log


img_0807

Weekly Spread

3 Comments

  1. […] I love my bullet journal. I know it’s a glorified notebook but the method and community define it and provide so much inspiration on how to be more productive and content. The best thing I found was my gratitude log. I love looking back on this and only being reminded of the postitives. It really works on making you happier with life.  […]

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

